Console View - missing features in audio module strips

Author
fendercatt
Max Output Level: -90 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 12
2008/01/31 10:35:34 (permalink)

Console View - missing features in audio module strips

HI EVERYONE. NEWBE HERE! I'VE LOADED MC4 ON MY LAPTOP RUNNING WINDOWS VISTA HOME PREMIUM. THOUGH I'M VERY NEW TO IT, EVERYTHING SEEMS TO WORK, EXCEPT I DON'T HAVE THE FOUR BAND EQ MODULE IN ANY OF MY AUDIO MODULE STRIPS. THERE ARE ALSO NO "SHOW/HIDE" STRIP CONTROL BUTTONS FOR "EQ" OR "DIAGRAM" (WHATEVER THAT IS FOR), AS SHOWN IN THE TUTORIAL BOOK. I WOULD ASSUME THESE WOULD LOAD AS A DEFAULT WHEN YOU BOOT THE PROGRAM. I INSTALLED THE PROGRAM AS RECOMMENDED AND DID NOT GET ANY ERROR MESSAGES OR STRANGE PROMPTS.

I WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IF ANYONE COULD ANSWER MY QUESTION.

MANY THANKS!

28 Replies Related Threads

gamblerschoice
    Max Output Level: -43 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 3226
    RE: Console View - missing features in audio module strips 2008/01/31 10:45:41 (permalink)
    QUIT YELLING....
    Sorry, but I can't even read that when it is all caps.
    Later
    Albert

http://www.showcaseyourmusic.com/lothlorienfantasy
    http://www.gamblerschoice.us/

He's a walking contradiction,
    partly truth and partly fiction, takin' every wrong direction on that
    lonesome road back home.
    Beagle
    Max Output Level: 0 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 50621
    RE: Console View - missing features in audio module strips 2008/01/31 11:12:27 (permalink)
    As Albert is pointing out, proper forum etiquette is using lower case or a combination of lower case and upper case, but if you use ALL CAPS, it is considered yelling in the forum.