This is my Website, I'm finally done! Believe it or not. Thanks to all who have helped!

Author
RockingChair
Max Output Level: -74 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 803
2011/01/28 23:21:26 (permalink)

This is my Website, I'm finally done! Believe it or not. Thanks to all who have helped!

This is the last time I post a message about my website on these forums. I've made a lot of changes and have gotten some serious helpful advice from posting it here on these forums. I'm not advertising, and I'm not making money. I get opinions that I don't always like, but sometimes I have learned a lot from them.

This is the FINAL version. I hope in the next month or so to have it listed on the search engines as an independent site with it's own area, and it's own domain,  we shall see.  Only time will tell. I just enjoy doing this stuff and I hope it helps someone, or at least gives them a laugh. 

I've learned a lot since I started this sub-domain area, but I am by no means an expert at all!

I'm just some old 80's Bbs "Bulletin Board System" SysOp - "Systems Operator" that finally learned how to get his website up there to be viewed.

I added forums in the last day or so, but don't take them the wrong way, it's not to compete with any other forums, it's just there to make things easier when communicating with others, meaning it's easier than having multiple emails to reply to on thoughts in a forum where website content is concerned, than it is to have them in an email. JMO......... Either way, nothing bad there and I'm not competing with anyone. LOL, I have 1 user "ME".

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to check it out, I'm not a rich or well off person,  that's why I have this sub-domain for now. I hope in the future to have my own Domain, this is all I can do for now to be creative with my means. Although the site can be viewed by all.