WACKO CLEAVERBRIDGE CO-CA 2A ORDER-FIST THROUGH THE WALL

Author
fantini
Max Output Level: -88 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 146
2015/08/27 23:43:03 (permalink)

WACKO CLEAVERBRIDGE CO-CA 2A ORDER-FIST THROUGH THE WALL

Ok, Cleaverbridge won't allow a normal PayPay payment for the CA-2a, and I don't have a lot of patience about third party companies.  My beloved Cakewalk, why did you do it? Why did you farm out your products to another wacked out supply side company.  Did the order go through?....I don't know.  If I order again, will I end up with 2 CA-2A's.........Great, just what I need, heh?
Let me explain something. To support my music and my artistic endeavors, I work in customer service in a call center and it's the stupidest damn job I've ever had.  All day long day long I hear about these stupid companies and what they do to innocent, trusting people.  Comcast, for example, has a nasty habit of allowing the autobill pay to run wild with no one accessible to resolve.  Low income people finally give up and Comcast brings legal action against them.  Higher income people will go ahead and pay whatever it takes, fearful that their high credit score will go down.  Dish and Directv have such bad reputations with the public now, that they often have to advertise under a pseudo names to suck customers back in.  At any given moment, everyday, Comcast has an wide spread internet outage that rotates around the country.  Time Warner, Charter, MediaCom, Cox, the list goes on and on. They're  all a bunch of gangsters.  And speaking of gangsters, come on, let's talk about the Bank of America.