My new song to hear...check it out

Author
gtrplyr67
Max Output Level: -89 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 78
2006/06/06 21:30:20 (permalink)

My new song to hear...check it out

Finally bought a bass guitar and and wrote a song last weekend. Take a listen and tell me what you think. I really felt this one and I'm very proud of it as a self-taught guitarist. I burned it to CD and sounds great driving down the road! It's short and sweet. Don't shed a tear...Ha! Ha!

It's appropriately entitled
Saturday Afternoon

Enjoy!

8 Replies Related Threads

muso_price
    Max Output Level: -81 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 496
    RE: My new song to hear...check it out 2006/06/07 18:17:24 (permalink)
    You must go for short drives. Sounds cool.

gtrplyr67
    RE: My new song to hear...check it out 2006/06/07 22:19:47 (permalink)
    It is kind of a short song and no I'm not trying to save on gas. I'll work on making it a longer song. Thanks for the input.
    frank_knox911
    Max Output Level: -90 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 3
    RE: My new song to hear...check it out 2006/06/14 02:28:47 (permalink)
    Really nice job bud,real nice In a couple of weeks I should be getting my estaban black legacy acustic/electric guitar, its great i'm never gona put it down.I have been playing a cutaway acustic guitar sence high school.its time i upgrated the thing i want to know is how did you record that song i want to write and record my own songs in my spare room where i have set up a small studio I would like to record my mucic right on my computer so i can burn my own cds or upload them to my site.did you use SONAR Power Studio let me know..thanks bud and again nice job on that song would like to hear more email me anytime.chat soon
    check out my guitar I'm getting the black one real sweet. let me know what ya think
    http://www.estebanreviews.com/about.html

Frank knock
    Each new day is a gift from god , How you live it, Is your gift to him. God Bless & Take Care of yourself & eachother.