New Version "Give my heart" (SteveD on drums)

Author
opensky
Max Output Level: -81 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 481
2005/09/25 22:29:37 (permalink)

New Version "Give my heart" (SteveD on drums)

Here's a first mix of my latest song. This song features Steve Demetrician on drums. This is my first song without drum loops and I'm WELL PLEASED! I still feel I'm a novice at recording and mixing but this is how you learn, so let me have it. Thanks!

http://www.soundclick.com/pro/?BandID=266047
post edited by opensky - 2005/10/01 04:36:11

Steve
www.soundclick.com/opensky
www.soundclick.com/open

"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy...I was made for another world." CS Lewis

25 Replies Related Threads

ronniebee
    Max Output Level: -78 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 632
    RE: Give my heart-first mix 2005/09/26 01:09:37 (permalink)
    Hi Guys,
    Just poped over to SoundClick to listen to, "Give my Heart". Sounds better with the live drums. I listened to a couple others while I was there. You guys make good gospel music.

Ronnie Bee - X3 Producer, 64b 2.6 Q Core PC, Win7, 8mb. 11TB ATA HD Space, Focusrite Pro40 DTS SurSnd, Voice Prism Plus, Dim-Pro & Rapt 64bit. Yamaha Motif XF. RonnieBee'sGigabyteBand - Enchanting Moments Video Studio
    http://www.soundclick.com/pro/?BandID=231503
    http://www.cdbaby.com/all/ronniebee
    opensky
    RE: Give my heart-first mix 2005/09/26 12:39:24 (permalink)
    Thanks Ronnie, I certainly have to agree with you about Steve D. Thanks for the feedback.
    ORIGINAL: ronniebee

Hi Guys,
    Just poped over to SoundClick to listen to, "Give my Heart". Sounds better with the live drums. I listened to a couple others while I was there. You guys make good gospel music.

ed_mcg
    Max Output Level: -48 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 2741
    RE: Give my heart-first mix (featuring Steve D on drums) 2005/09/26 12:55:18 (permalink)
    Steve,
    Nice sounding production. SteveD does a fine job, just like always.