Strange things happening with my vs 700 still

Page: 12 > Showing page 1 of 2
Author
Norrie
Max Output Level: -58.5 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 1665
2010/09/06 13:09:56 (permalink)

Strange things happening with my vs 700 still

I thought it was easyer to make a video because I find it hard to explain my self in posts on here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OS7cZK5Ep-g

I hope some one can help please

Thanks

Norrie

SONAR X3c Producer
Pro Tools 11
Allen & Heath GS-R24 M
Adam A77x
i7 4930K @ 4.4Ghz

31 Replies Related Threads

Norrie
    Re:Strange things happening with my vs 700 still 2010/09/06 19:03:14 (permalink)
    I hope some one can come up with some help soon as I have no ideas ;(

Ive contacted support aswell and hope to hear from them tomorow

Its 12 at night here now so will be back to trying to fix it and figure out all the problems tomorow

I am very very new to this all. I had bought a lot of pro tools stuff a while ago but decided sonar was better for me and I am  soooooooo glad I made the change I just hope this can be fixed as I had nothing but problems with protools and I hope this isnt going to be like that ;(

I am going to be honest here with everyone

I dont have the first clue where to start and Its very dis heartening as all I want to do is enjoy makeing music and learning how to record at home not spending days trying to fix things

Hope to hear from some one soon

Norrie

SONAR X3c Producer
    Pro Tools 11
    Allen & Heath GS-R24 M
    Adam A77x
    i7 4930K @ 4.4Ghz
    Jeff Evans
    Max Output Level: -24 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 5139
    Re:Strange things happening with my vs 700 still 2010/09/06 19:58:41 (permalink)
    Hi Norrie I used to be a V Studio owner so I will try to help. I saw your video and it was good to see you so to speak. Have you tried stopping first between switching views and see if it does it then. The console seems to be working very normally apart from this bug.