Z3TA+ ioS and Sonar x3 Studio

Author
patmc007
Max Output Level: -88 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 123
2014/06/08 19:09:56 (permalink)

Z3TA+ ioS and Sonar x3 Studio

I'm new to customized synths. I'm used to loading synths which came with the software I purchased (MC 6 / Sonar x3 Studio) or purchasing third party soft synths and loading them (VST files).  Once a sound is synthesized in Z3TA+ for ioS, can it be exported and used on my PC in Sonar x3 Studio?

Patrick
Via

www.soundcloud.com/patmc007

Sonar X3 Producer
Lexicon Lambda Pro Audio Interface
M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Midi Controller
Korg nanoPAD 2
MXL 990 Microphone
Roland D-50 Linear Synth
A Wing
A Prayer

"The music I conjure up in my head and the music I generate on my computer are seldom the same.  But it is my goal for them to be so."

4 Replies Related Threads

AT
    Max Output Level: 0 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 10654
    Re: Z3TA+ ioS and Sonar x3 Studio 2014/06/08 20:02:07 (permalink)
    If there is an export file on Z3tA ios you should be able to bring it in as a wav file, etc.  If not, you could play it into SONAR as an audio file if you get the proper audio connectors.

I don't have Z3TA ios so I can't answer w/o reading the manual, which I don't have.

@

https://soundcloud.com/a-pleasure-dome
    http://www.bnoir-film.com/  

there came forth little children out of the city, and mocked him, and said unto him, Go up, thou bald head; go up, thou bald head.
    24 And he turned back, and looked on them, and cursed them in the name of the Lord. And there came forth two she bears out of the wood, and tare forty and two children of them.
    patmc007
    Re: Z3TA+ ioS and Sonar x3 Studio 2014/06/08 21:06:33 (permalink)