Helpful ReplySpeedy SONAR Kingston Update now available

Page: < 12345.. > >> Showing page 3 of 6
Author
Unknowen
Max Output Level: -65 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 1276
Re: Speedy SONAR Kingston Update now available 2015/11/28 12:49:59 (permalink)
Doktor Avalanche
OK I tried. I'm afraid your approach here is going to get your nowhere and just reinforce polarised and charactatured viewpoints.

Whenever I come here you are a good guy for the most part. and that's cool for you BUT I have seen your other side as well... lol, its all cool! and you know NO ONE remembers when someone just comes here and posts a real issues.. they just fade away down and out with no feed back... I'm not in a mood at all.. I'm a writer and a song drama person... it's all illusion.. yeah my spelling su ks sometimes but I HAVE to only use one had to type.. thanks to that chainsaw... but I still make my point... right out there into the world... and this time I mean world!  

peace brother!

Hay look,
Somethings are not locked in stone... lol 3/18/2019
Beepster
Max Output Level: 0 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 18001
Re: Speedy SONAR Kingston Update now available 2015/11/28 12:52:01 (permalink)
Where's the link to the vid? Is it on youtube? Did you leave comments enabled?

Just curious.
Unknowen
Re: Speedy SONAR Kingston Update now available 2015/11/28 12:59:22 (permalink)
kevinwal
Dave000
Doktor Avalanche
Beepster
Professionals know to TEST new versions BEFORE they bring in clients for a session. Some even have separate systems specifically for testing such things before installing on their main rigs.

It's moot anyway because if you end up with a problem you just have to rollback to whatever version you were using before. It's not a big deal unless you go WAY out of your way to make it one.