New Creative DSP Chip - Will it affect E-mu?

Page: < 12345 > Showing page 2 of 5
Author
JonD
Max Output Level: -39 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 3617
RE: New Creative DSP Chip - Will it affect E-mu? 2005/05/17 13:59:10 (permalink)

ORIGINAL: johndale

Jim Roseberry, push's products for a living. You really think he paid for his. I got know ****ing axe to grind. I just tell the truth and the truth is out there. I'n right down the road from where Creative/EMU does their "engineering". I know a lit also. I'm not gonna argue the point.......................JDW

Not gonna argue the point, then proceeds to post twice trying to make your case.

Someone even whispers the word EMU here and you are posting left and right. No axe to grind - puhleeze!

And I know what Jim does for a living -- because he is well known and respected. Or are you arguing this point as well?

Anyway, this is all so pointless. You will never let this go, will continue to attack anyone who disagrees with you, and most surely will post three three more times on this thread just to say that I'm delusional, and you've already let it go, so have at it...

JD
Jim Roseberry
Max Output Level: 0 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 9871
RE: New Creative DSP Chip - Will it affect E-mu? 2005/05/17 15:13:20 (permalink)

Jim Roseberry, push's products for a living. You really think he paid for his. I got know ****ing axe to grind. I just tell the truth and the truth is out there. I'n right down the road from where Creative/EMU does their "engineering". I know a lit also. I'm not gonna argue the point.......................JDW

John (yet again) you're going off the deep end
1. I bought my Emu card (retail - no discount)
2. I *DO NOT* sell Emu products

Yes, Emu is working on a new series of cards.