LockedMade Sonar X1 video on Youtube

Page: 12345.. > >> Showing page 1 of 7
Author
Crush
Max Output Level: -88 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 138
2011/01/21 21:31:54 (permalink)

Made Sonar X1 video on Youtube

Pretty much a 2 part video showing how to make a full track and use the software. Geared towards ex FL users or newbs to a Sonar style DAW.

This is geared towards the electronic producer looking for the fastest, easiest way to make something in Sonar.

Some approval would be nice as I'm no expert myself. This is just the best way I've figured out how to use the software..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhkpYRQjqzE

201 Replies Related Threads

HumbleNoise
    Max Output Level: -46 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 2946
    Re:Made Sonar X1 video on Youtube 2011/01/21 23:55:09 (permalink)
    Crush,

I watched the video and really...not...sure...how...to...respond to this thread. Is it a trap? Are you just trolling? You seem to be baiting the reader with legitimate questions but really end up laughing your way through your inability to use Sonar but blaming the program?

I remember a thread you started but you seem to have ignored all the advice within it and ventured into Sonar knowing absolutely nothing about the program and using a technique that was agreed upon within that thread as the wrong way to go about what you attempted. And knowing nothing about and misusing all the tools at your disposal. So you must have an agenda? Which is? Maybe you should state it clearly in your post? Really confused.

And the people who tried to help you? Again really confused but will think twice about helping you again unless I'm missing something.

Humbly Yours

Larry

Sonar X2 x64
    MAudio 2496
    Yamaha MG 12/4
    Roland XV-88
    Intel MB with Q6600 and 4 GB Ram
    NVidia 9800 GTX
    Windows 7 x64 Home Premium
    Fog
    Max Output Level: 0 dBFS
    • Total Posts : 12302
    Re:Made Sonar X1 video on Youtube 2011/01/22 06:43:46 (permalink)