Helpful ReplyLockedSONAR Newburyport now available

Page: << < ..678910.. > >> Showing page 6 of 13
Author
joel77
Max Output Level: -81 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 489
Re: SONAR Newburyport now available 2016/02/24 22:48:11 (permalink)
Thanks for another update, Bakers!!! Looking forward to trying it out.

Keep up the GREAT work!!!!

Joel  Glaser
Studio 52     

God Bless America
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sonar x64, Win 7 Pro, Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R, 
Intel i7-930 2.86GHz dual quad core, 12GB Corsair DDL3,
Asus ATI Radion HD 4350, WD 500 GB SATA, 
Dual WD 1TB SATA HDs, ME RayDAT, Alesis HD24XR - A/D-D/A

https://www.facebook.com/...dio-52/811309178917929
www.thebrothersglaser.com
Anderton
Max Output Level: 0 dBFS
  • Total Posts : 14070
Re: SONAR Newburyport now available 2016/02/24 23:16:14 (permalink)
mudgel
I mostly make up my own mind about things but in an area where I have no experience I'm inclined to rely on the expertise of those I know in a particular field.

I have no experience with Auto mastering software so short of trying it myself I'm inclined to listen to people that have credibility in my world. When Craig C. Says that there can be benefits apart from the purely mastering side, then I'm inclined to give his opinion some weight until such time as I've examined the service for myself and form an opinion of my own.

Just to be clear, I would not use LANDR to master my recordings or anyone else's. I know how to master and I often do surgery, not just processing.